My One Year Natural Hair Journey Update (PHOTOS)

            This picture just cracks me up, but I think it is the only picture that I have of my big chop/TWA days. I blew out my hair the other day y’all. Right now my hair is neck length. I have 4b/4c hair, which hates humidity. So my blow outs last only a few days. This coming winter will be all about protective styling. Weaves, ladies! I am talking weaving for 3 months, take it out, wash my hair, and weave again. I want my hair to be shoulder length on my next anniversary.

My Hair Now

Side Flat Twist Bun

Signature Bun With The Bow

My half Afro

Failed braid out.

2 thoughts on “My One Year Natural Hair Journey Update (PHOTOS)

Leave a Reply

