HAPPY NEW YEAR!

         Everybody I said happy new year to last year had a better year than I did. Maybe it’s because they did not mean it, or because it was destined to be that way. I am not hoping for the best this year. I know with one hundred percent certainty that this year will be one of the best years of my life. God will reveal more of Himself to me. I will have peace. I will be blessed physically, mentally, and financially. I will also be able to serve those who need my help.
        
 HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY!!

Proverbs 3:5-6

New International Version (NIV)
5 Trust in the Lord with all your heart
and lean not on your own understanding;
6 in all your ways submit to him,
and he will make your paths straight.
 
Leave a Reply

