Worthington Shoes in My Closet $5.00

 
Size 9 1/2 M

                                                       Condition: Slightly Used

                                                                  Price: $4.94
         I bought these shoes because they are gorgeous, but I never wore them. They are too small. Now They are stuck in my closet. The inside is clean. The heels are close to perfect. They don’t shake when I walk in them, but they don’t fit. They do look good on my shelves though.

Leave a Reply

