My Wishlist: The Tiffany Platnum 1.0 Ct Engagement Ring

                             What can Santa do for me this Christmas?

 I slowly opened my Tiffany Holiday Catalog. Guess what I found!

  The Tiffany Engagement  ring Setting $11,000.00 (1.0 Ct, Platinum, Solitaire Round cut). A girl should dream big, right? I lost my engagement ring in 2005. My husband paid $5,000.00 for it. I could not find one to replace it until now. I guess I will be the one paying for it  time.
                                            

Leave a Reply

